Home Entertainment Eminem releases surprise album ‘Music To Be Murdered By’

Eminem releases surprise album ‘Music To Be Murdered By’

With no prior notice to fans and the media, Eminem has surprisingly released a full-length album titled ‘Music to be Murdered By’.

The 20 track album features collaborations with Young M.A (track 2, Unaccommodating), Royce Da 5’9″ & White Gold (track 3, You Gon’ Learn), Ed Sheeran (track 5, Those Kinda Nights), Juice WRLD (track 7, Godzilla), Skylar Grey (track 9, Leaving Heaven), Royce Da 5’9″, Black Thought, Q-Tip & Denaun (track 10 Yah Yah), Anderson .Paak (track 16, Lock It Up), Don Toliver (track 18, No Regrets) and KXNG Crooked, Royce Da 5’9″ & Joell Ortiz for (track 19, I Will).

Eminem’s unannounced album release comes in as a little shocker to fans, following his 2018 album ‘Kamikaze’ which also dropped in the same silent form. ‘Kamikaze’ his tenth studio album, was at No.1 on the Billboard 200 chart.

Out of the 20, track 8 ‘Darkness’ is enjoying the airwaves with its music video also scoring massive premieres on music channels.

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Josephine Amoako
Load More In Entertainment
Comments are closed.

Check Also

How to Snack Right

What is a snack? A snack is a small portion of food, drink or a light meal, usually one ea…