Home Celebrity Adesua Wellington features on April issue of Vogue Magazine

Adesua Wellington features on April issue of Vogue Magazine

1 min read
0
0
78

Nigerian actress and fashionista Adesua Etomi-Wellington is kicking 2019 off with a front cover feature of Vogue! Tomi features on the April issue of the globally acclaimed magazine alongside other stars like Scarlett Johansson and Vanessa Kirby.

This is what she wrote on her Instagram page:

“Nigeria to the world. 🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬 I’m so thrilled to reveal my cover for @voguemagazine’s April issue celebrating this talented group of women from across the globe.

“14 global superstars were chosen: Angelababy (@angelababyct), Doona Bae (@doonabae), #ElizabethDebicki, Golshifteh Farahani (@golfarahani), #LivLisaFries, Eiza Gonzalez (@eizagonzalez), Hera Hilmar (@herahilmar), #ScarlettJohansson, Vanessa Kirby (@vanessa__kirby), Bruna Marquezine (@brunamarquezine), Deepika Padukone (@deepikapadukone), #AlbaRohrwacher and Lea Seydoux (@leaseydoux_genuine).”

Credits go to:

Photographer: Mikael Jansson / @mikaeljansson

Stylist: Camilla Nickerson

Adesua’s Makeup: Otito Ibeleme / @t.alamodebeauty Hannah Murray / @hannah_murray1

Hair headpieces: Julien d’Ys for Julien d’Ys / @juliendys

Production: North Six and Day International / @northsixproductions and @dayinternational

Florals: Michael George / @michaelgeorgeflowers

Written by: Gaby Wood, Vogue, April 2019.

Congratulations to Adesua. We couldn’t be prouder of her.

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Josephine Amoako
Load More In Celebrity

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also

Tod’s partners with Irina Shayk for iconic D bag sixth recreation

Russian supermodel Irina Shayk, has partnered with Tod’s for the recreation of their…